Day 28 of 28 Reasons why I Love you…

We Made It!!
Through the ups and downs, the good and the bad. We’ve made it another year and we’re still in love.
You still give me chills when you kiss me.
I still love to watch you walk.
I still catch you just staring at me for no reason.
We still say I love you before the end of each and every phone call.
Over the years our love has grown into something amazingly spiritual.
I Thank God for each end every moment we spend together and I will never take for granted the love you give me daily. My soulmate, my love.

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO US BABY… I LOVE YOU ALWAYS AND FOREVER.

Reason #28 of 28 reasons why I love you, Daniel Hugie …
I love you baby, because YOU Love Me.

With love always, your wife…

Start from the beginning, here…

http://wp.me/p8CEJ5-cb

ADHugieLove – April Hugie


Leave a comment